$380.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Vj5tvxpqcmrlx7vquqpd file

Online Hosting Now: Practices for Spaciousness & Relationship

Online hosting now is learning what it means to be a human being when we hosting or even just "being with" each other online.

Three sessions to transfer the essence of the skills you have already developed in facilitation, mentoring, and hosting into the digital space, plus an optional fourth session to "get your hands in" by collaboratively designing the last session.

DATES:
Friday, April 16th
Wednesday, April 21st
Friday, April 30th

TIME:
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
12:30 - 3:00 pm Eastern Time
18:30 - 21:00 Central European Time

PLUS:
Extra “Flow” Session: Monday, April 26th
10 - 11 am Pacific Time
1 - 2 pm Eastern Time
19:00 - 20:00 Central European Time

All sessions will be recorded, in case you have to miss one.

$380 (approx. € 313,00) 

We offer discounts for teams of 3 or more and students/unemployed; please contact us for those codes.

PLEASE NOTE: YOU MUST CLICK THE 'SUBSCRIBE" BOX ABOVE TO GET REMINDERS AND OTHER IMPORTANT COURSE COMMUNICATIONS. 

..o0o..